Welcome!

25 09 2006

I would like to welcome you too, who is reading my very first post entry written in English.

iDon’tCare! just received its bilingual menu, which is one of the easiest menu ever. I use WordPress’ offered solution for such reason.
However I also tried to upload a new header, it didn’t really look cool, so I decided to stick to the original one. At least for a while.

I will honestly try to keep posting in English as well.
Please let me know, what you think, do never fear to leave some feedback or your oppinion as comment!

Thx, and enjoy reading!

Tomi

Reklámok

Műveletek

Information

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

