Cover Letter

12 10 2006

This is art. I mean writing the perfect Cover Letter. Seriously.
I just cannot believe how many advices you need to ask for, and then how many of thos will not take action while you’re sweating your ass off by trying to write the best you can.

I thought I had a really good Cover Letter, which I usually just changed from company to company, by deleting, adding some relevant stuff.
Now, after reviewing my stuff by Eric I had to realize:

I’m a loozer. Seriously.
We have been correcting it (which once again I thought to have as very good) for like an hour. And we ( I ) are not even close finishing it.

Mo’fo…
And thinking, that basically my future can depend on this one freakin sheet of paper. The look, the style, the design, and most importantly the plot.

OMFG, I’m not going to sleep tonite…

Műveletek

Information

One response

20 11 2006
Don Piefcone

You’re not a looser and it wasn’t that bad… The FH just sucks at preparing people for the REAL future!

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

